Upcoming Events

Study in Canada – Information Sessions

 

Date Time City Visiting institutions Venue
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 3 pm to 7 pm Dubai Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology, New Zealand Dubai Branch
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 3 pm to 7 pm Muscat Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology, New Zealand Muscat Branch
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 3 pm to 6 pm Delhi University of Fraser Valley, Canada Delhi Branch
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 4 pm to 6 pm Dubai St Margaret’s School for Girls, Canada Dubai Branch
Thr, 26 Sep 2019 4 pm to 8 pm Dubai University of Fraser Valley, Canada Dubai Branch
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 5 pm to 9 pm Muscat University of Fraser Valley, Canada Muscat Branch
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 4 pm to 8 pm Kuwait Study in Canada – Info and Application Sesssion Millennium Hotel, 4th Ring Road, Abou Thar Al Ghari Street, Salmiya, Kuwait
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11 am to 6 pm Bahrain Brock University, Lakehead University, University of Lethbridge, MacEwan University Bahrain Branch (Prior Appointment)
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 5 pm to 9 pm Bahrain University of Fraser Valley, Vancouver Island University, Thompson Rivers University Bahrain Branch (Prior Appointment)
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 1 pm to 6 pm Muscat Study in Canada – Info and Application Session Hotel City Seasons, Sultan Qaboos Road, Al Khuwair, Muscat
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 2 pm to 6 pm Salalah Study in Canada – Info and Application Session Inter City Hotel,  A’ Tatawoor Street 21009, Central Business District, Salalah
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 1 pm to 6 pm Dubai Study in Canada – Info and Application Session Four Points by Sheraton Hotel, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road (Bank St), Dubai, UAE
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 1 pm to 6 pm Kuwait Study in Canada – Info and Application Session Millennium Hotel, 4th Ring Road, Abou Thar Al Ghari Street, Salmiya,  Kuwait
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 1 pm to 6 pm Bahrain Study in Canada – Info and Application Session Hotel InterContinental Regency, King Faisal Highway, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain